MEMBERS

Name Position Designation
Abog. Victor Manuel Quinteros Marquina
Vice president Resolución
Alex Gonzales Castillo
Committee member
Arq. Fernando Perera Díaz
Director Resolución
Arq. José Antonio Vargas Vía
Representative of the College of Architects of Peru
Ing. Roque Alberto Sánchez
Cristóbal
Representative of the College of Engineers of Peru
Isidro Demetrio Espinoza Solís
Committee member Resolución
Álvaro Manuel Díaz Bedregal
adiaz@invermet.gob.pe
Permanent Secretary General Resolución

SECRETARY OF THE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name Position Designation
Abog. Lisseth Pamela Urteaga Alvarado
Secretaria del Comité Directivo Resolución

OFFICIALS

Name Position Designation
Álvaro Manuel Díaz Bedregal
adiaz@invermet.gob.pe
Permanent Secretary General Resolución
Abog. Alberto Yitzhak Kanaffo Koo
akanaffo@invermet.gob.pe
Advisor to the Permanent General Secretary Resolución

MANAGERS

Name Position Designation
Abog. Rafael Francisco Garcia
Mendoza
rgarcia@invermet.gob.pe
Head of the Office of Institutional Control Resolución
Ing. Mauro Diyulfor Santiani Ortiz
msantiani@invermet.gob.pe
Project manager Resolución
Abog. Lisseth Pamela Urteaga
Alvarado
lurteaga@invermet.gob.pe
Head of the Office of Legal Advice Resolución
Ing. Alan Roberto Martinot Oliart
amartinot@invermet.gob.pe
Contract Supervision Manager Resolución
C.P.C. Analí Ysabel Vásquez Motta
avasquez@invermet.gob.pe
Head of the Administration and Finance Office Resolución
Econ. José Luis Torres Vergaray
jtorres@invermet.gob.pe
Head of the Office of Planning and Budget Resolución
Organigrama INVERMET

Give us YOUR IDEAS

What should we improve or build?
Tell us and tell us the place

file.jpg ×
file.pfd ×
file.avi ×